Cooper City Pentecostals

11 Day Israel Tour, Nov. 28-Dec. 8, 2022

site-logox2.png
Screen Shot 2022-09-07 at 1.59.44 PM.png
Screen Shot 2022-09-07 at 2.02.13 PM.png

NOTE: Sequence of sites visited may be adjusted to accommodate local openings and/or closing time limitations. Jordan Tourist Agency reserves the right to change the Itinerary or hotels and/or omit sites based on schedule requirements or local conditions.​

11 Day Israel Tour

with Pastor Mark Hattabaugh

Nov 28 - Dec 8, 2022

Day 1, Nov 28, Monday - Depart USA

 

Day 2, Nov 29, Tuesday - Arrive TLV. Jaffa. Independence Hall. Caesarea.

Overnight: Netanya

 

Day 3, Nov 30, Wednesday - Mt. Carmel, Megiddo, Nazareth Village, Cana

Overnight: Tiberius

 

Day 4, Dec 1, Thursday - Capernaum, Mt of Beatitudes, Tabgha, Boat Ride (if time allows: Banias & Dan)

Overnight: Tiberius

 

Day 5, Dec 2, Friday - Yardenit, Beit Shean, Jericho (depending on security)

Overnight: Jerusalem

Day 6, Dec 3, Saturday - Qumran, Ein Gedi, Masada (Kfar Nahdim)

Overnight: Jerusalem

 

Day 7, Dec 4, Sunday - Mt. Of Olives, Gethsemane, Via Dolorasa, Pool of Bethesda, Upper Room, David’s Tomb

Overnight: Jerusalem

 

Day 8, Dec 5, Monday - Temple Mount, Western Wall, Southern Steps, Temple Institute, Western Wall Tunnel

Overnight: Jerusalem

 

Day 9, Dec 6, Tuesday - Knesset/Menorah, Israel Museum, Yad Vashem, Garden Tomb, 

Overnight: Jerusalem

 

Day 10, Dec 7, Wednesday - Checkout of hotel, Bethany/Lazarus Tomb, Rabbinical Tunnel, Hezekiah’s Tunnel, Free shopping Ben Yehuda, final visit to Western Wall

 

Day 11, Dec 8, Thursday - Travel to Tel Aviv for departure to USA

This was an amazing life changing tour. From start to finish everything was first class. The tour guides were professional, the accommodations were great. I walked where Jesus walked. The tomb was empty. Janet Trout and her team were great. I enjoyed seeing what was happening at the school there. I will recommend this trip to anyone that is interested in learning more about our savior and Lord.

Mittie Kelley, USA